Chapter 2

                                                                                                                                                                 Printer Friendly
Ms. Alesia S. Strauch, SR/WA, R/W-RAC
Chapter Leadership
Position: President
Phone: (925)691-8500
E-mail: astrauch@arws.com

Mr. Kevin M Blair
Chapter Leadership
Position: Vice President
Phone: (415)926-6996
E-mail: kblair@dmavalue.com

Ms. Alesia S. Strauch, SR/WA, R/W-RAC
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 1 Year
Phone: (925)691-8500
E-mail: astrauch@arws.com

Mr. Kevin M Blair
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 2 Years
Phone: (415)926-6996
E-mail: kblair@dmavalue.com

Ms. Alexandra Dicker
Chapter Leadership
Position: Treasurer
Phone: 415-473-7219
E-mail: adicker@marincounty.org

Ms. Danette M Burch
Chapter Leadership
Position: Secretary
Phone: (707)639-1000
E-mail: dburch@terradvisors.net

Mr. Steven L Castellano, SR/WA, R/W-NAC
Chapter Professional Development Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (925)691-8500
E-mail: scastellano@arws.com

Ms. Lisa Robertson, SR/WA, R/W-NAC
Chapter Education Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (925)786-1962
E-mail: lmhr@pge.com

Mrs. Jann E. Edmunds
Chapter Membership Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (925)313-2250
E-mail: jann.edmunds@pw.cccounty.us

Ms. Ellen M Niemann
Chapter Newsletter
Position: Newsletter Editor
Phone: (925)207-3863
E-mail: ellen.niemann52@gmail.com

   

19210 South Vermont Avenue, Building A,Suite 100, Gardena, CA 90248 Telephone: (310) 538-0233 Fax: (310) 538-1471 Canadian Toll Free # 888-340-IRWA (4792)
© 2014 International Right of Way Association - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy