Chapter 3

                                                                                                                                                              Printer Friendly
Mr. Seth W Hemelstrand, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: President
Phone: (503)399-8002
E-mail: shemelstrand@ufsrw.com

Mrs. Kari A. Lowe, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: President Elect
Phone: (503)316-5511
E-mail: kari.lowe@hdrinc.com

Ms. Jean L Celia
Chapter Leadership
Position: Vice President
Phone: 503.986.3705
E-mail: jean.celia@odot.state.or.us

Mrs. Kari A. Lowe, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 1 Year
Phone: (503)316-5511
E-mail: kari.lowe@hdrinc.com

Mr. Seth W Hemelstrand, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 2 Years
Phone: (503)399-8002
E-mail: shemelstrand@ufsrw.com

Mrs. Anna Maria Michalski
Chapter Leadership
Position: Treasurer
Phone: (503)894-0496
E-mail: anna.michalski@hdrinc.com

Ms. Christine M. Nickerson, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Secretary
Phone: 503-746-3273
E-mail: cnickerson@epicland.com

Ms. Regina A. Thompson, SR/WA
Chapter Professional Development Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: 503-986-2609
E-mail: Regina.Thompson@odot.state.or.us

Ms. Teague H Pasco
Chapter Membership Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: 360-397-6118 (4379)
E-mail: Teague.Pasco@clark.wa.gov

Mrs. Janine Noelle Kidd
Chapter Education Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: 503-316-5526
E-mail: janine.kidd@hdrinc.com

Mr. Barry Bliss
Chapter Newsletter
Position: Newsletter Editor
Phone: (503)269-6731
E-mail: bbliss@ufsrw.com

   

19210 South Vermont Avenue, Building A,Suite 100, Gardena, CA 90248 Telephone: (310) 538-0233 Fax: (310) 538-1471 Canadian Toll Free # 888-340-IRWA (4792)
© 2014 International Right of Way Association - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy