Chapter 4

                                                                                                                                                                 Printer Friendly
Mr. Kent Melton, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: President
Phone: (425)284-9818
E-mail: kent.melton@contractlandstaff.com

Mrs. Dawn Fletcher
Chapter Leadership
Position: President Elect
Phone: (360)705-7325
E-mail: fletcdm@wsdot.wa.gov

Mr. John E. Nidecker, MAI
Chapter Leadership
Position: Vice President
Phone: 206-436-1181
E-mail: jnidecker@irr.com

Mr. Kent Melton, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 1 Year
Phone: (425)284-9818
E-mail: kent.melton@contractlandstaff.com

Mrs. Dawn Fletcher
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 2 Years
Phone: (360)705-7325
E-mail: fletcdm@wsdot.wa.gov

Mr. Jesse D. Ray, RWA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Treasurer
Phone: (425)372-7636
E-mail: Jesse.Ray@contractlandstaff.com

Mrs. Michelle Talbot, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Secretary
Phone: (206) 233-7197
E-mail: Michelle.Talbot@seattle.gov

Ms. Melanie Rabaglia, SR/WA
Chapter Professional Development Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (360)867-2357
E-mail: rabaglm@co.thurston.wa.us

Mr. Matthew Sloan
Chapter Membership Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (206)398-5417
E-mail: msloan@valbridge.com

Ms. Karen L. Wright, SR/WA
Chapter Education Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: 425-822-1794
E-mail: Karen.wright@contractlandstaff.com

Ms. Julie Aune, SR/WA, R/W-RAC
Chapter Newsletter
Position: Newsletter Editor
Phone: (206)371-1082
E-mail: jaunemail@yahoo.com

   

19210 South Vermont Avenue, Building A,Suite 100, Gardena, CA 90248 Telephone: (310) 538-0233 Fax: (310) 538-1471 Canadian Toll Free # 888-340-IRWA (4792)
© 2014 International Right of Way Association - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy