Chapter 6

                                                                                                                                                                 Printer Friendly
Mr. Jeffrey M Hanna
Chapter Leadership
Position: President
Phone: 720.475.7058
E-mail: Jeffrey.Hanna@atkinsglobal.com

Mr. Jacob S. Frisch
Chapter Leadership
Position: Vice President
Phone: (720)745-1656
E-mail: jacob.frisch@merrick.com

Mr. Jeffrey M Hanna
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 1 Year
Phone: 720.475.7058
E-mail: Jeffrey.Hanna@atkinsglobal.com

Mr. Jacob S. Frisch
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 2 Years
Phone: (720)745-1656
E-mail: jacob.frisch@merrick.com

Ms. Magaly Fernandez, R/W-RAC
Chapter Leadership
Position: Treasurer
Phone: (303)802-5313
E-mail: mfernandez@hcpeck.com

David J Edwards
Chapter Leadership
Position: Secretary
Phone: (303)757-9857
E-mail: david.edwards4873@gmail.com

Mr. Alan C Morganfield, SR/WA
Chapter Professional Development Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (303)506-9981
E-mail: amorganfield@lonetreeenergy.com

Mr. Jon M. Vaughan, SR/WA, MAI
Chapter Education Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (970)352-1117
E-mail: jon@fosterval.com

Mrs. Virginia Messick, SR/WA
Chapter Membership Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (303)623-4908
E-mail: jvmenb@msn.com

Mr. Darrell W. Burkhardt, SR/WA, R/W-NAC
Chapter Newsletter
Position: Newsletter Editor
Phone: 303-619-5522
E-mail: darrellb@usrightofway.com

   

19210 South Vermont Avenue, Building A,Suite 100, Gardena, CA 90248 Telephone: (310) 538-0233 Fax: (310) 538-1471 Canadian Toll Free # 888-340-IRWA (4792)
© 2014 International Right of Way Association - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy