Chapter 7

                                                                                                                                                                 Printer Friendly
Mr. Michael F. Kurschat
Chapter Leadership
Position: President
Phone: (248)816-9166
E-mail: kurschat@kurschatco.com

Mr. Robert Bourgeois, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: President Elect
Phone: (517)740-8936
E-mail: Robert.Bourgeois@cmsenergy.com

Mr. David L Nepper
Chapter Leadership
Position: Vice President
Phone: (248)217-7759
E-mail: dlnepper@yahoo.com

Mr. Michael F. Kurschat
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 1 Year
Phone: (248)816-9166
E-mail: kurschat@kurschatco.com

Mr. Robert Bourgeois, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 2 Years
Phone: (517)740-8936
E-mail: Robert.Bourgeois@cmsenergy.com

Ms. Deborah S. Poeder
Chapter Leadership
Position: Treasurer
Phone: (616)791-9805
E-mail: dpoeder@landmattersllc.com

Ms. Nancy Gail Morton
Chapter Leadership
Position: Assistant Treasurer/Secretary
Phone: 269-350-1574
E-mail: gmorton809@gmail.com

Mr. Henry B. Horton, PS
Chapter Leadership
Position: Secretary
Phone: (810)664-9411
E-mail: hhorton@rowepsc.com

Ms. Larysa A. Figol, SR/WA
Chapter Professional Development Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (248)524-3380
E-mail: figoll@troymi.gov

Mr. Eric E Wegner
Chapter Membership Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (989)667-2510
E-mail: eric.wegner@enbridge.com

Ms. Patricia A. Petitto, SR/WA, R/W-RAC
Chapter Education Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (248)342-6640
E-mail: petittopa@aol.com

Miss Heather Brooke McCardel
Chapter Newsletter
Position: Newsletter Editor
Phone: (517)335-7485
E-mail: heathermccardel@gmail.com

   

19210 South Vermont Avenue, Building A,Suite 100, Gardena, CA 90248 Telephone: (310) 538-0233 Fax: (310) 538-1471 Canadian Toll Free # 888-340-IRWA (4792)
© 2014 International Right of Way Association - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy