Chapter 8

                                                                                                                                                                 Printer Friendly
Mr. Bruce Trepl
Chapter Leadership
Position: President
Phone: (281)240-3370
E-mail: Bruce.Trepl@contractlandstaff.com

Ms. Rebecca E Curry, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: President Elect
Phone: 281-887-3312
E-mail: recurry@eprod.com

Mr. Bruce Trepl
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 1 Year
Phone: (281)240-3370
E-mail: Bruce.Trepl@contractlandstaff.com

Mr. Ken D. Vacek, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 2 Years
Phone: (713)207-6803
E-mail: kenneth.vacek@centerpointenergy.com

Ms. Kasy E. Chambers, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Treasurer
Phone: (713)320-3506
E-mail: kasy.chambers@airliquide.com

Mr. Brandon Hodge
Chapter Leadership
Position: Secretary
Phone: 281-493-4444
E-mail: bhodge@appraiser.com

Mr. James M Spurgeon, SR/WA, R/W-AMC
Chapter Professional Development Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (713)207-6804
E-mail: jim.spurgeon@centerpointenergy.com

Mr. Brandon Hodge
Chapter Membership Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: 281-493-4444
E-mail: bhodge@appraiser.com

Ms. Susan C. Findley, SR/WA
Chapter Education Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: 713-724-0857
E-mail: suecfindley@gmail.com

Mr. Eric C Alley
Chapter Education Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: 281-887-3303
E-mail: ealley@eprod.com

Ms. Teri Cameron
Chapter Newsletter
Position: Newsletter Editor
Phone: (281)240-3609
E-mail: teri.cameron@contractlandstaff.com

   

19210 South Vermont Avenue, Building A,Suite 100, Gardena, CA 90248 Telephone: (310) 538-0233 Fax: (310) 538-1471 Canadian Toll Free # 888-340-IRWA (4792)
© 2014 International Right of Way Association - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy