Chapter 9

                                                                                                                                                                 Printer Friendly
Mr. Matthew J. Kulpa, SR/WA, R/W-NAC
Chapter Leadership
Position: President
Phone: 215-380-1018
E-mail: Matthew.Kulpa@aecom.com

Mr. Robert A Diehl
Chapter Leadership
Position: President Elect
Phone: (717)691-3355
E-mail: rob.diehl@stantec.com

Ms. Frances E. Karycki
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 1 Year
Phone: (484)987-4676
E-mail: fkarycki@aol.com

Mr. Matthew J. Kulpa, SR/WA, R/W-NAC
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 2 Years
Phone: 215-380-1018
E-mail: Matthew.Kulpa@aecom.com

Mr. Leo F Byrne
Chapter Leadership
Position: Treasurer
Phone: (215)580-8241
E-mail: lbyrne@septa.org

Mrs. Carol Myers
Chapter Leadership
Position: Secretary
Phone: (610)207-6894
E-mail: cmyers@centuryeng.com

Ms. Lorie Corallo, SR/WA, R/W-NAC
Chapter Professional Development Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: 610-597-4533
E-mail: lorie.corallo@aecom.com

Mrs. Carol Myers
Chapter Education Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (610)207-6894
E-mail: cmyers@centuryeng.com

Mrs. Carol Myers
Chapter Education Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (610)207-6894
E-mail: cmyers@centuryeng.com

Ms. Jane D Heineman, R/W-NAC
Chapter Membership Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (610)857-1164
E-mail: jdheineman@verizon.net

   

19210 South Vermont Avenue, Building A,Suite 100, Gardena, CA 90248 Telephone: (310) 538-0233 Fax: (310) 538-1471 Canadian Toll Free # 888-340-IRWA (4792)
© 2014 International Right of Way Association - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy