Chapter 10

                                                                                                                                                                 Printer Friendly
Mrs. Amanda L Brinker
Chapter Leadership
Position: President
Phone: 317-654-7309
E-mail: Amanda.Brinker@duke-energy.com

Mr. Patrick A McCallister, RWA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Vice President
Phone: (317)972-4529
E-mail: Patrick.mccallister@wsp.com

Ms. Laura Wermund Santos, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 1 Year
Phone: (317)538-6987
E-mail: laura.wermund@gmail.com

Mrs. Amanda L Brinker
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 2 Years
Phone: 317-654-7309
E-mail: Amanda.Brinker@duke-energy.com

Mr. John S. Alexander, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Treasurer
Phone: (317)826-7112
E-mail: jalexander@schneidercorp.com

Mrs. Michelle E Sechman
Chapter Leadership
Position: Assistant Treasurer/Secretary
Phone: (317)838-2704
E-mail: michelle.sechman@duke-energy.com

Ms. Angela W Deddish
Chapter Leadership
Position: Secretary
Phone: (317)507-7524
E-mail: AWhicker.clp@gmail.com

Mr. John S. Alexander, SR/WA
Chapter Professional Development Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (317)826-7112
E-mail: jalexander@schneidercorp.com

Mrs. Katie Repp
Chapter Education Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (317)331-0832
E-mail: katie.repp@yahoo.com

Mr. William L Wermund, SR/WA
Chapter Membership Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (317)257-2585
E-mail: neginc@aol.com

Mr. Ronald R. Barker, SR/WA
Chapter Newsletter
Position: Newsletter Editor
Phone: 812-231-6437
E-mail: rbarker@vectren.com

   

19210 South Vermont Avenue, Building A,Suite 100, Gardena, CA 90248 Telephone: (310) 538-0233 Fax: (310) 538-1471 Canadian Toll Free # 888-340-IRWA (4792)
© 2014 International Right of Way Association - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy