Chapter 11

                                                                                                                                                                 Printer Friendly
Mr. Fred W Clark, Sr., SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: President
Phone: 760.758.1562
E-mail: FredW.Clark.Sr@clarklandresources.com

Mr. Nicolaus A. Von Gymnich, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Vice President
Phone: (858)522-6910
E-mail: nvongymnich@sdcwa.org

Mr. Fred W Clark, Sr., SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 1 Year
Phone: 760.758.1562
E-mail: FredW.Clark.Sr@clarklandresources.com

Mr. Nicolaus A. Von Gymnich, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 2 Years
Phone: (858)522-6910
E-mail: nvongymnich@sdcwa.org

Mr. Eric C. Schneider
Chapter Leadership
Position: Treasurer
Phone: 858-565-2400 (105)
E-mail: eric@jrcvaluation.com

Ms. Lauren G Kodama Roenicke
Chapter Leadership
Position: Secretary
Phone: (760)918-9444 (210)
E-mail: lroenicke@rinconconsultants.com

Ms. Kathleen Hider, SR/WA
Chapter Professional Development Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (858)495-5373
E-mail: kathleen.hider@sdcounty.ca.gov

Ms. Kathleen Hider, SR/WA
Chapter Professional Development Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (858)495-5373
E-mail: kathleen.hider@sdcounty.ca.gov

Ms. Lisa C Murphy, SR/WA
Chapter Membership Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (858)637-7971
E-mail: lmurphy2@semprautilities.com

Mr. Hugh W Rowles
Chapter Education Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (714)316-4548
E-mail: irwachapter11education@gmail.com

Ms. Bethanee M. Lussier, SR/WA
Chapter Membership Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (951)760-2382
E-mail: Bethanee.Lussier@clarklandresources.com

   

19210 South Vermont Avenue, Building A,Suite 100, Gardena, CA 90248 Telephone: (310) 538-0233 Fax: (310) 538-1471 Canadian Toll Free # 888-340-IRWA (4792)
© 2014 International Right of Way Association - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy