Chapter 12

                                                                                                                                                                 Printer Friendly
Mr. William N McIntyre, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: President
Phone: (309)368-7645
E-mail: WMcIntyre@ameren.com

Mr. Mark D. Mathewson
Chapter Leadership
Position: President Elect
Phone: (312)726-5910
E-mail: mcmathewson@mrowco.com

Mr. Smedmore M Bernard
Chapter Leadership
Position: Vice President
Phone: (773)551-6802
E-mail: smed_bernard@yahoo.com

Mr. William N McIntyre, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 1 Year
Phone: (309)368-7645
E-mail: WMcIntyre@ameren.com

Mr. Mark D. Mathewson
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 2 Years
Phone: (312)726-5910
E-mail: mcmathewson@mrowco.com

Mr. Robert D. Kirkpatrick, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Treasurer
Phone: (217)853-3180
E-mail: rkirkpatrick@ameren.com

Ms. Patricia M. Bajt
Chapter Leadership
Position: Secretary
Phone: (847)258-8981
E-mail: patricia.bajt@erm.com

Ms. Robin A. Upchurch, SR/WA, R/W-RAC
Chapter Professional Development Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (773)867-7278
E-mail: robin.upchurch@hdrinc.com

Mrs. Cassy Beary
Chapter Membership Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (815)739-6387
E-mail: cbeary4@gmail.com

Mrs. Theresa A. Campbell, SR/WA
Chapter Education Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (630)241-6800
E-mail: tacampbell@getipass.com

   

19210 South Vermont Avenue, Building A,Suite 100, Gardena, CA 90248 Telephone: (310) 538-0233 Fax: (310) 538-1471 Canadian Toll Free # 888-340-IRWA (4792)
© 2014 International Right of Way Association - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy