Chapter 13

                                                                                                                                                                 Printer Friendly
Mrs. Michelle M Agostinelli
Chapter Leadership
Position: President
Phone: (614)470-5703
E-mail: michelle.agostinelli@contractlandstaff.com

Mr. Andrew Gilmore
Chapter Leadership
Position: President Elect
Phone: (740)255-4623
E-mail: drew.gilmore@dot.ohio.gov

Mr. David E Allen
Chapter Leadership
Position: Vice President
Phone: (419)345-0931
E-mail: davidallen@bex.net

Mrs. Kristina L Breeding, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 1 Year
Phone: (317)838-1669
E-mail: kristina.breeding@duke-energy.com

Mr. Rick D. Nichols
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 2 Years
Phone: (513)759-3243
E-mail: rnichols@mcgillsmithpunshon.com

Mrs. Cynthia W Schaffer
Chapter Leadership
Position: Treasurer
Phone: (614)256-6289
E-mail: cynthia.schaffer@contractlandstaff.com

Ms. Jennifer D. Murray, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Assistant Treasurer/Secretary
Phone: 614-481-1018
E-mail: jennmurraysrwa@gmail.com

Mr. John Maynard
Chapter Leadership
Position: Secretary
Phone: (614)832-9246
E-mail: jmaynard@franklincountyengineer.org

Ms. Shirley A Oney, SR/WA, R/W-NAC
Chapter Professional Development Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (513)290-2626
E-mail: oneys@bceo.org

Mrs. Courtney J. Willis, RWA
Chapter Membership Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (614)359-8335
E-mail: courtneywillis@nisource.com

Ms. Jennifer D. Murray, SR/WA
Chapter Education Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: 614-481-1018
E-mail: jennmurraysrwa@gmail.com

   

19210 South Vermont Avenue, Building A,Suite 100, Gardena, CA 90248 Telephone: (310) 538-0233 Fax: (310) 538-1471 Canadian Toll Free # 888-340-IRWA (4792)
© 2014 International Right of Way Association - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy