Chapter 14

                                                                                                                                                                 Printer Friendly
Ms. Linda Bahr
Chapter Leadership
Position: President
Phone: 443-695-3630
E-mail: lbahr@jmt.com

Ms. Jane E. Roger
Chapter Leadership
Position: President Elect
Phone: (443)540-1738
E-mail: JANE.ROGER@MARYLAND.GOV

Mrs. Debbie Y Carter
Chapter Leadership
Position: Vice President
Phone: (410)252-5075
E-mail: dcarter@dpsinc.name

Ms. Linda Bahr
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 1 Year
Phone: 443-695-3630
E-mail: lbahr@jmt.com

Ms. Jane E. Roger
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 2 Years
Phone: (443)540-1738
E-mail: JANE.ROGER@MARYLAND.GOV

Ms. Dawn Nguyen, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Treasurer
Phone: 240-393-3447
E-mail: SKuno99@gmail.com

Ms. Jessica R Brown
Chapter Leadership
Position: Assistant Treasurer/Secretary
Phone: (304)777-8465
E-mail: jbrown@fullerbrownlandservices.com

Ms. Candice Ringgold
Chapter Leadership
Position: Secretary
Phone: (410)252-5075
E-mail: cringgold@dpsinc.name

Ms. Jenny L Archer, SR/WA
Chapter Professional Development Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: 410-292-1164
E-mail: jarcher@dpsinc.name

Ms. Gloria J Dolan
Chapter Membership Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: 410.562.7290
E-mail: Gdolan@jmt.com

Ms. Vanessa I. Ringgold, SR/WA, R/W-RAC
Chapter Education Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (410)252-5075
E-mail: vringgold@dpsinc.name

   

19210 South Vermont Avenue, Building A,Suite 100, Gardena, CA 90248 Telephone: (310) 538-0233 Fax: (310) 538-1471 Canadian Toll Free # 888-340-IRWA (4792)
© 2014 International Right of Way Association - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy