Chapter 20

                                                                                                                                                                 Printer Friendly
Ms. Mindy J. Leadholm, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: President
Phone: (651)430-4361
E-mail: mindy.leadholm@co.washington.mn.us

Mr. Benjamin Barker, SR/WA, R/W-NAC, R/W-RAC
Chapter Leadership
Position: President Elect
Phone: (651)286-8455
E-mail: bbarker@wsbeng.com

Mr. Andrew S. Girga
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 1 Year
Phone: (218) 390-2631
E-mail: andrew.girga@enbridge.com

Ms. Mindy J. Leadholm, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 2 Years
Phone: (651)430-4361
E-mail: mindy.leadholm@co.washington.mn.us

Mr. Brian D. Mielke, SR/WA, R/W-NAC
Chapter Leadership
Position: Treasurer
Phone: 612-669-7562
E-mail: brian.mielke@kljeng.com

Mr. Benjamin R Tozer
Chapter Leadership
Position: Secretary
Phone: (612)492-7000
E-mail: btozer@fredlaw.com

Mr. Gregory H. Cooley, SR/WA
Chapter Professional Development Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: 763-591-5430
E-mail: gregory.cooley@hdrinc.com

Ms. Mindy J. Leadholm, SR/WA
Chapter Education Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (651)430-4361
E-mail: mindy.leadholm@co.washington.mn.us

Mr. Benjamin Barker, SR/WA, R/W-NAC, R/W-RAC
Chapter Membership Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (651)286-8455
E-mail: bbarker@wsbeng.com

   

19210 South Vermont Avenue, Building A,Suite 100, Gardena, CA 90248 Telephone: (310) 538-0233 Fax: (310) 538-1471 Canadian Toll Free # 888-340-IRWA (4792)
© 2014 International Right of Way Association - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy