Chapter 22

                                                                                                                                                                 Printer Friendly
Mr. Dwaine E. Wright, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: President
Phone: (404)915-2781
E-mail: dwaine.wright@gatrans.com

Mrs. Heather S. Smith, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 1 Year
Phone: (770)270-7974
E-mail: heather.smith@gatrans.com

Mr. Dwaine E. Wright, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 2 Years
Phone: (404)915-2781
E-mail: dwaine.wright@gatrans.com

Mrs. Edye J Byers, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Treasurer
Phone: 678-756-5777
E-mail: Edye.Byers@gmail.com

Mr. Dwaine E. Wright, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Treasurer
Phone: (404)915-2781
E-mail: dwaine.wright@gatrans.com

Mrs. Mihaela Valeanu
Chapter Leadership
Position: Secretary
Phone: (770)655-6094
E-mail: mvaleanu072@gmail.com

Ms. Sandra K. Tyler, SR/WA, R/W-NAC
Chapter Professional Development Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (706)312-4143
E-mail: styler@augustaga.gov

Mrs. Tammy M Duke
Chapter Education Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (404)488-2770
E-mail: tammyduke@reappraisalgroup.com

Ms. Susan R Sears
Chapter Membership Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (404)580-0073
E-mail: s_sears@bellsouth.net

   

19210 South Vermont Avenue, Building A,Suite 100, Gardena, CA 90248 Telephone: (310) 538-0233 Fax: (310) 538-1471 Canadian Toll Free # 888-340-IRWA (4792)
© 2014 International Right of Way Association - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy