Chapter 25

                                                                                                                                                                 Printer Friendly
Mr. William D. Otto Spence, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: President
Phone: (502)893-1785
E-mail: otto@iglou.com

Mrs. Jessica A Grivna
Chapter Leadership
Position: Vice President
Phone: (502)585-2222
E-mail: jgrivna@qk4.com

Mr. Matthew L Chapman
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 1 Year
Phone: (502)259-9700
E-mail: matt@chapmanappraisers.com

Mr. Wayne H. Kimbel
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 2 Years
Phone: (502)569-3600 (2283)
E-mail: wkimbel@lwcky.com

Mr. Rick O Baumgardner, Jr.
Chapter Leadership
Position: Treasurer
Phone: (270)765-6072
E-mail: rickb@baumappr.com

Mr. Travis S Carmack
Chapter Leadership
Position: Assistant Treasurer/Secretary
Phone: (859)224-4476
E-mail: tcarmack@hwlochner.com

Ms. Judy Hettich Mitchell, RWA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Secretary
Phone: (502)333-1809
E-mail: judy.mitchell@lge-ku.com

Mr. William L. Busch, SR/WA
Chapter Professional Development Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (502)507-5733
E-mail: bandmbusch@att.net

Mr. Ron Geveden
Chapter Membership Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (502)727-9237
E-mail: rgeveden@orcolan.com

Mr. Mike A. Penick, SR/WA
Chapter Education Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: 502-574-5338
E-mail: Mike.Penick@louisvilleky.gov

   

19210 South Vermont Avenue, Building A,Suite 100, Gardena, CA 90248 Telephone: (310) 538-0233 Fax: (310) 538-1471 Canadian Toll Free # 888-340-IRWA (4792)
© 2014 International Right of Way Association - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy