Chapter 26

                                                                                                                                                                 Printer Friendly
Mr. Bernard J. Ward, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: President
Phone: (561)758-3558
E-mail: ben.ward1982@att.net

Ms. Mary J Dorman, Esq.
Chapter Leadership
Position: Vice President
Phone: (813)282-2327
E-mail: mary.dorman@hdrinc.com

Ms. Pamela L. Taylor, SR/WA, R/W-RAC
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 1 Year
Phone: (813) 244-4667
E-mail: pltaylor@mail.usf.edu

Mr. Stephen J Cross, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 2 Years
Phone: (407)883-6288
E-mail: Cross1956@yahoo.com

Mr. Richard T Doyle
Chapter Leadership
Position: Treasurer
Phone: (727)430-3552
E-mail: rdoyle@rtdgroup.us

Mr. Chad E. Marcus
Chapter Leadership
Position: Secretary
Phone: (407)304-8719
E-mail: cemarcus@hntb.com

Ms. Victoria S. Bucher, SR/WA, R/W-NAC, R/W-AMC
Chapter Professional Development Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: 407-256-6240
E-mail: vsbucher@aol.com

   

19210 South Vermont Avenue, Building A,Suite 100, Gardena, CA 90248 Telephone: (310) 538-0233 Fax: (310) 538-1471 Canadian Toll Free # 888-340-IRWA (4792)
© 2014 International Right of Way Association - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy