Chapter 27

                                                                                                                                                                 Printer Friendly
Mr. Linus A Paulus, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: President
Phone: (916)653-3947
E-mail: lpaulus@water.ca.gov

Mr. Conner McDonald, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Vice President
Phone: (916)978-4900
E-mail: c.mcdonald@benderrosenthal.com

Mr. Linus A Paulus, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 1 Year
Phone: (916)653-3947
E-mail: lpaulus@water.ca.gov

Mr. Conner McDonald, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 2 Years
Phone: (916)978-4900
E-mail: c.mcdonald@benderrosenthal.com

Ms. Cosima G Broglio
Chapter Leadership
Position: Treasurer
Phone: (530)477-5820
E-mail: cosima@precisionsim.com

Ms. Marnie A Prock
Chapter Leadership
Position: Assistant Treasurer/Secretary
Phone: (916)551-2089
E-mail: marnie.prock@bbklaw.com

Ms. Alice Ramsey
Chapter Leadership
Position: Secretary
Phone: (916)448-1040
E-mail: ramsey310@yahoo.com

Mr. Michael J. Pattison, SR/WA
Chapter Professional Development Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (916)714-3010
E-mail: mike@pattisonappraisals.com

Mr. Jeffrey Aldal, SR/WA, R/W-NAC
Chapter Education Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (916)704-1790
E-mail: j.aldal@benderrosenthal.com

Mr. Russell Layton
Chapter Membership Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (626)629-9312
E-mail: r.layton@benderrosenthal.com

   

19210 South Vermont Avenue, Building A,Suite 100, Gardena, CA 90248 Telephone: (310) 538-0233 Fax: (310) 538-1471 Canadian Toll Free # 888-340-IRWA (4792)
© 2014 International Right of Way Association - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy