Chapter 31

                                                                                                                                                                 Printer Friendly
Mr. Kevin M Muldowney, SR/WA, R/W-NAC
Chapter Membership Committee
Phone: 704-707-5975
E-mail: kmmuldowney@gmail.com

Mr. Jason Bloch, SR/WA, R/W-RAC
Chapter Leadership
Position: President
Phone: (803)316-7793
E-mail: jbloch@telics.com

Mr. Anthony L Alderman
Chapter Leadership
Position: Vice President
Phone: (828)228-4673
E-mail: aalderman@nxnwconsulting.com

Mr. Matthew Rhoad
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 1 Year
Phone: (919)821-6748
E-mail: mrhoad@smithlaw.com

Mr. Jason Bloch, SR/WA, R/W-RAC
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 2 Years
Phone: (803)316-7793
E-mail: jbloch@telics.com

Mr. Steve Chastain, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Treasurer
Phone: 719-314-6907
E-mail: schastain@orcolan.com

Mr. John C 8282804520 Palmer
Chapter Leadership
Position: Secretary
Phone: 828 280-4520
E-mail: jpalmer@palmercompanyinc.com

Mr. Neil Burleson, R/W-RAC
Chapter Professional Development Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (704)568-9990
E-mail: nburleson@thcinc.net

Miss Holly Whitley-Cataldo
Chapter Education Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (704)338-6776
E-mail: holly.whitley-cataldo@hdrinc.com

   

19210 South Vermont Avenue, Building A,Suite 100, Gardena, CA 90248 Telephone: (310) 538-0233 Fax: (310) 538-1471 Canadian Toll Free # 888-340-IRWA (4792)
© 2014 International Right of Way Association - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy