Chapter 33

                                                                                                                                                                 Printer Friendly
Mrs. Lacie M. Jones, SR/WA, R/W-NAC, R/W-RAC
Chapter Leadership
Position: President
Phone: (918)392-5621
E-mail: ljones@meshekengr.com

Mr. Sean M. Harrison, SR/WA, R/W-RAC, R/W-NAC, R/W-URAC
Chapter Leadership
Position: Vice President
Phone: (405)879-0600
E-mail: sharrison@pinnaclegroup.biz

Mr. Richard E Park
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 1 Year
Phone: (405)606-4551
E-mail: repark@eprod.com

Mr. Christopher Ray Gomez
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 2 Years
Phone: (405)274-1663
E-mail: chris@terraok.com

Mrs. Stevanna Gayle Winningham, SR/WA, R/W-RAC
Chapter Leadership
Position: Treasurer
Phone: 918-494-7600 (186)
E-mail: swinningham@ufsrw.com

Mrs. Gretchin R Fisher, SR/WA, R/W-RAC, R/W-NAC, R/W-URAC
Chapter Leadership
Position: Secretary
Phone: (918)392-5620
E-mail: gfisher6898@gmail.com

Mr. Aaron D. Adkins, SR/WA, R/W-NAC, R/W-RAC, R/W-URAC
Chapter Professional Development Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (405)879-0600
E-mail: aadkins@pinnaclegroup.biz

Mr. Victor Vaughn Salamy, SR/WA
Chapter Education Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: 405-305-7524
E-mail: vsalamy@cox.net

Ms. Sasha M. Jbara, R/W-RAC, R/W-NAC
Chapter Membership Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: 918-381-9800
E-mail: sashabug1@yahoo.com

Ms. Sasha M. Jbara, R/W-RAC, R/W-NAC
Chapter Membership Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: 918-381-9800
E-mail: sashabug1@yahoo.com

   

19210 South Vermont Avenue, Building A,Suite 100, Gardena, CA 90248 Telephone: (310) 538-0233 Fax: (310) 538-1471 Canadian Toll Free # 888-340-IRWA (4792)
© 2014 International Right of Way Association - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy