Chapter 36

                                                                                                                                                                 Printer Friendly
Ms. Kimberly A. Hiebert, SR/WA, R/W-RAC, R/W-NAC
Chapter Leadership
Position: President
Phone: (817)798-8398
E-mail: Kimberly.Hiebert@hdrinc.com

Mrs. Kristen Bennett, R/W-RAC
Chapter Leadership
Position: Vice President
Phone: 972-971-8660
E-mail: kbennett@senderotx.com

Mr. Marcus F. Boyd, SR/WA, R/W-RAC, R/W-URAC, R/W-NAC
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 1 Year
Phone: (972)979-2850
E-mail: mboyd@pinnaclegroup.biz

Ms. Karen Stearman, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 2 Years
Phone: (214)794-1014
E-mail: kgnuse@tx.rr.com

Ms. Lora R. Gunter, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Treasurer
Phone: (512)750-8006
E-mail: loragunter@gmail.com

Mr. Dalton D. Vann, MAI, RWA, R/W-AC
Chapter Leadership
Position: Secretary
Phone: (817)914-0443
E-mail: dalton.vann@am.jll.com

Mr. Michael J. Hale, SR/WA, R/W-RAC, R/W-NAC, R/W-URAC
Chapter Professional Development Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: 817-445-1016
E-mail: mhale@cobbfendley.com

Mr. Jimmy L. Thomas, SR/WA, R/W-NAC, R/W-AMC
Chapter Education Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: 817-215-6639
E-mail: Jimmy.Thomas3@oncor.com

Mrs. Denise Lopez, SR/WA, R/W-RAC
Chapter Membership Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (817)459-6537
E-mail: Denise.Lopez@arlingtontx.gov

   

19210 South Vermont Avenue, Building A,Suite 100, Gardena, CA 90248 Telephone: (310) 538-0233 Fax: (310) 538-1471 Canadian Toll Free # 888-340-IRWA (4792)
© 2014 International Right of Way Association - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy