Chapter 42

                                                                                                                                                                 Printer Friendly
Ms. Sue Turner, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: President
Phone: (408)265-2600
E-mail: sturner@valleywater.org

Mr. Kevin P Balak
Chapter Leadership
Position: Vice President
Phone: (510)894-5560
E-mail: kevin_balak@hotmail.com

Ms. Sue Turner, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 1 Year
Phone: (408)265-2600
E-mail: sturner@valleywater.org

Mr. Kevin P Balak
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 2 Years
Phone: (510)894-5560
E-mail: kevin_balak@hotmail.com

Mr. Allen L Ishibashi
Chapter Leadership
Position: Treasurer
Phone: (650)691-1200 (546)
E-mail: aishibashi@openspace.org

Mrs. Jacqui R Carrasco
Chapter Leadership
Position: Secretary
Phone: (408)630-3127
E-mail: jcarrasco@valleywater.org

Mr. Carlos Herrera, SR/WA
Chapter Professional Development Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (408)630-3035
E-mail: cherrera@valleywater.org

Mr. Bill Magleby, SR/WA
Chapter Education Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (408)630-2267
E-mail: bmagleby@valleywater.org

Mr. Frank E Schmidt, MAI, SRA
Chapter Membership Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (408)255-6840
E-mail: fschmidt@valuationconsultant.net

   

19210 South Vermont Avenue, Building A,Suite 100, Gardena, CA 90248 Telephone: (310) 538-0233 Fax: (310) 538-1471 Canadian Toll Free # 888-340-IRWA (4792)
© 2014 International Right of Way Association - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy