Chapter 43

                                                                                                                                                                 Printer Friendly
Mr. Zac Derbes, R/W-AC
Chapter Leadership
Position: President
Phone: (504)830-3868
E-mail: zderbes@hotmail.com

Mr. Neal S Meyer, R/W-AC
Chapter Leadership
Position: Vice President
Phone: (985)626-4115
E-mail: nealm@murphyappraisal.com

Mr. Thompson Bradford Core
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 1 Year
Phone: (337)783-4515 (103)
E-mail: Brad.Core@RightofWayServices.com

Mr. Thompson Bradford Core
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 1 Year
Phone: (337)783-4515 (103)
E-mail: Brad.Core@RightofWayServices.com

Mr. Keith Core, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 2 Years
Phone: 504-799-9304
E-mail: keith.core@rightofwayservices.com

Mr. Paul C Parker
Chapter Leadership
Position: Treasurer
Phone: (504)833-0003
E-mail: paul.parker25@gmail.com

Mr. Roberto J Aguilar, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Assistant Treasurer/Secretary
Phone: (225)769-6885
E-mail: ragui72962@aol.com

Mr. Gregory J Spicer
Chapter Leadership
Position: Secretary
Phone: (337) 656-1197
E-mail: greg.spicer@contractlandstaff.com

Mr. Michael J. DeFelice
Chapter Professional Development Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (225)658-2790
E-mail: mjdefelice@att.net

Mr. William F. Smith, SR/WA
Chapter Membership Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (225)926-1889
E-mail: wfsmith2@bellsouth.net

Mr. Zac Derbes, R/W-AC
Chapter Education Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (504)830-3868
E-mail: zderbes@hotmail.com

   

19210 South Vermont Avenue, Building A,Suite 100, Gardena, CA 90248 Telephone: (310) 538-0233 Fax: (310) 538-1471 Canadian Toll Free # 888-340-IRWA (4792)
© 2014 International Right of Way Association - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy