Chapter 47

                                                                                                                                                                 Printer Friendly
Mr. Charles E Alvarez, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: President
Phone: (805)654-5147
E-mail: calvarez2@verizon.net

Mr. Scott Onishuk
Chapter Leadership
Position: Vice President
E-mail: scott@bengalengineering.com

Mr. Charles E Alvarez, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 1 Year
Phone: (805)654-5147
E-mail: calvarez2@verizon.net

Mr. Scott Onishuk
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 2 Years
E-mail: scott@bengalengineering.com

Ms. Elizabeth Simon
Chapter Leadership
Position: Treasurer
Phone: (805)773-1459
E-mail: esimon@hamner-jewell.com

Mr. Shawn Decker
Chapter Leadership
Position: Assistant Treasurer/Secretary
Phone: (805)644-4455
E-mail: sdecker@rinconconsultants.com

Mr. John J Gobbell, MAI
Chapter Leadership
Position: Assistant Treasurer/Secretary
Phone: (805)403-5785
E-mail: jgobbell@gobbellandcompany.com

Mr. Edward M Hawkes
Chapter Leadership
Position: Secretary
Phone: (805)937-6375
E-mail: Ed@hawkesappraisal.com

Mr. David B. Thornburgh, SR/WA, R/W-NAC
Chapter Professional Development Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (805)564-5449
E-mail: dthornburgh@santabarbaraca.gov

Kevin Thorne
Chapter Education Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: 805-801-8319
E-mail: kthorne@hamner-jewell.com

Ms. Linda Hunter
Chapter Membership Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (805)644-4455
E-mail: lhunter@rinconconsultants.com

   

19210 South Vermont Avenue, Building A,Suite 100, Gardena, CA 90248 Telephone: (310) 538-0233 Fax: (310) 538-1471 Canadian Toll Free # 888-340-IRWA (4792)
© 2014 International Right of Way Association - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy