Chapter 49

                                                                                                                                                                 Printer Friendly
Mr. Josh Resnick
Chapter Leadership
Position: President
Phone: 907-762-4753
E-mail: Josh_Resnick@chugachelectric.com

Ms. Danika Simpson
Chapter Leadership
Position: Vice President
Phone: (907)269-0687
E-mail: Danika.Simpson@alaska.gov

Mr. Josh Resnick
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 1 Year
Phone: 907-762-4753
E-mail: Josh_Resnick@chugachelectric.com

Ms. Danika Simpson
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 2 Years
Phone: (907)269-0687
E-mail: Danika.Simpson@alaska.gov

Mrs. Claire R. Mueller, RWA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Treasurer
Phone: (907)764-2883
E-mail: cmueller@dowl.com

Ms. Kathryn A Schreckenghost
Chapter Leadership
Position: Secretary
Phone: (907)646-5169
E-mail: kschreckenghost@epsinc.com

Mr. Fred Mortimer, AICP, SR/WA
Chapter Professional Development Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: 907.646.5128
E-mail: fmortimer@epsinc.com

Mrs. Karen M Keesecker
Chapter Membership Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (907)762-4726
E-mail: karen_keesecker@chugachelectric.com

Mr. Josh Resnick
Chapter Education Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: 907-762-4753
E-mail: Josh_Resnick@chugachelectric.com

   

19210 South Vermont Avenue, Building A,Suite 100, Gardena, CA 90248 Telephone: (310) 538-0233 Fax: (310) 538-1471 Canadian Toll Free # 888-340-IRWA (4792)
© 2014 International Right of Way Association - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy