Chapter 50

                                                                                                                                                                 Printer Friendly
Ms. Maria Toles
Chapter Leadership
Position: President
Phone: (559)445-6072
E-mail: maria_toles@dot.ca.gov

Ms. Rebecca Garcia
Chapter Leadership
Position: Vice President
Phone: (559)473-6530
E-mail: rgarcia@hamner-jewell.com

Ms. Maria Toles
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 1 Year
Phone: (559)445-6072
E-mail: maria_toles@dot.ca.gov

Ms. Rebecca Garcia
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 2 Years
Phone: (559)473-6530
E-mail: rgarcia@hamner-jewell.com

Ms. Ismaela Muniz
Chapter Leadership
Position: Treasurer
Phone: (559)908-3818
E-mail: Ismaela.muniz@dot.ca.gov

Mrs. Colleen O Karby
Chapter Leadership
Position: Secretary
Phone: (559)675-7811
E-mail: colleen.karby@co.madera.ca.gov

Mr. Rick P Smith, SR/WA
Chapter Professional Development Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (559)435-6077
E-mail: reffevalue@att.net

Ms. Cathy A. Springford
Chapter Education Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: 805 773 1459
E-mail: cspringford@hamner-jewell.com

Ms. Victoria J Gonzales
Chapter Membership Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (559)453-2901
E-mail: vgonzales@ufsrw.com

   

19210 South Vermont Avenue, Building A,Suite 100, Gardena, CA 90248 Telephone: (310) 538-0233 Fax: (310) 538-1471 Canadian Toll Free # 888-340-IRWA (4792)
© 2014 International Right of Way Association - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy