Chapter 52

                                                                                                                                                                 Printer Friendly
Mr. David L. Arnold, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: President
Phone: (757)490-6260
E-mail: darnold@pendercoward.com

Mr. D. Rossen S. Greene, Esq., SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: President Elect
Phone: (757)502-7333
E-mail: rgreene@pendercoward.com

Ms. Lore F. DeAstra, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Vice President
Phone: (804)786-3029
E-mail: Lore.DeAstra@vdot.virginia.gov

Mr. D. Rossen S. Greene, Esq., SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 1 Year
Phone: (757)502-7333
E-mail: rgreene@pendercoward.com

Ms. Lore F. DeAstra, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 2 Years
Phone: (804)786-3029
E-mail: Lore.DeAstra@vdot.virginia.gov

Mr. John W Harmon
Chapter Leadership
Position: Treasurer
Phone: (804)748-1361
E-mail: harmonjohn@chesterfield.gov

Ms. Nicole M. Foit
Chapter Leadership
Position: Assistant Treasurer/Secretary
Phone: (717)743-0580
E-mail: nicole.foit@stantec.com

Mr. Dean R Sasek, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Assistant Treasurer/Secretary
Phone: (804)796-7128
E-mail: sasekd@chesterfield.gov

Ms. Mary Lou Gayle, MPA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Secretary
Phone: (757)385-8863
E-mail: mgayle@vbgov.com

Ms. Terri Dimino, SR/WA, R/W-AC
Chapter Professional Development Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (703)259-2352
E-mail: Terri.Dimino@VDOT.Virginia.gov

Mr. John R. Honnick, SR/WA
Chapter Education Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (703)324-5107
E-mail: john.honnick@fairfaxcounty.gov

Ms. Catherine A. Dignard, RWP
Chapter Membership Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: 757-407-2287
E-mail: Dignard.CA@gmail.com

   

19210 South Vermont Avenue, Building A,Suite 100, Gardena, CA 90248 Telephone: (310) 538-0233 Fax: (310) 538-1471 Canadian Toll Free # 888-340-IRWA (4792)
© 2014 International Right of Way Association - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy