Chapter 56

                                                                                                                                                                 Printer Friendly
Mrs. Michelle Glackin
Chapter Leadership
Position: President
Phone: (302)326-5823
E-mail: michelle.glackin@state.de.us

Mrs. Cheryl L Thomas
Chapter Leadership
Position: Vice President
Phone: (302)734-9188
E-mail: cthomas@centuryeng.com

Ms. Ann L. Heidrick, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 1 Year
Phone: (302)326-4488
E-mail: ann.heidrick@state.de.us

Mrs. Michelle Glackin
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 2 Years
Phone: (302)326-5823
E-mail: michelle.glackin@state.de.us

Ms. Maureen P Zito
Chapter Leadership
Position: Treasurer
Phone: (302)326-4467
E-mail: maureen.zito@state.de.us

Ms. Pamela Mackey
Chapter Leadership
Position: Secretary
Phone: (302)326-4483
E-mail: pamela.mackey@state.de.us

Ms. Ann L. Heidrick, SR/WA
Chapter Professional Development Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (302)326-4488
E-mail: ann.heidrick@state.de.us

Ms. Pamela Mackey
Chapter Education Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (302)326-4483
E-mail: pamela.mackey@state.de.us

Mr. David J. Borek, R/W-AC
Chapter Membership Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (302)760-2604
E-mail: David.Borek@state.de.us

   

19210 South Vermont Avenue, Building A,Suite 100, Gardena, CA 90248 Telephone: (310) 538-0233 Fax: (310) 538-1471 Canadian Toll Free # 888-340-IRWA (4792)
© 2014 International Right of Way Association - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy