Chapter 62

                                                                                                                                                                 Printer Friendly
Mr. Bud James Clarke
Chapter Leadership
Position: President
Phone: 587-338-5178
E-mail: bud.clarke@enbridge.com

Mr. Dan D Braund
Chapter Leadership
Position: Vice President
Phone: (780)458-2233
E-mail: danbraund@synergyland.ca

Mr. Nolan M Del Fabbro, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 1 Year
Phone: (780) 886-7014
E-mail: nolan.del-fabbro@woodplc.com

Mr. Bud James Clarke
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 2 Years
Phone: 587-338-5178
E-mail: bud.clarke@enbridge.com

Mr. Jesse D. Edwards, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Treasurer
Phone: 7804885941
E-mail: jdedwards@edwardsland.ca

Mr. Matthew R Flette, RWA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Secretary
Phone: 7808309752
E-mail: matt.flette@evolveinc.ca

Ms. Theodora C. Bradley, SR/WA
Chapter Professional Development Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: 4033405207
E-mail: theodora.bradley@gov.ab.ca

Mrs. Darcey L. Holman, SR/WA
Chapter Education Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: 780-643-0875
E-mail: darcey.holman@gov.ab.ca

Mr. Jason M Ness, SR/WA
Chapter Membership Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (780)644-1241
E-mail: jason.ness@gov.ab.ca

   

19210 South Vermont Avenue, Building A,Suite 100, Gardena, CA 90248 Telephone: (310) 538-0233 Fax: (310) 538-1471 Canadian Toll Free # 888-340-IRWA (4792)
© 2014 International Right of Way Association - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy