Chapter 74

                                                                                                                                                                 Printer Friendly
Ms. Virginia J. Pompa, SR/WA, R/W-RAC, R/W-NAC
Chapter Leadership
Position: President
Phone: 512-221-3798
E-mail: virginia@aria-cmg.com

Mr. Alex E. Gale, SR/WA, R/W-RAC, R/W-NAC, R/W-URAC
Chapter Leadership
Position: President Elect
Phone: (512)239-9750
E-mail: alex.gale@austintexas.gov

Ms. Lori R. Bible, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Vice President
Phone: 512-914-2201
E-mail: loribible@gmail.com

Ms. Patricia M. Bell, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 1 Year
Phone: (512)826-1333
E-mail: patti@allegiantgrp.com

Ms. Maggie Schedler, R/W-RAC, R/W-URAC
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 2 Years
Phone: (512)653-2783 (5126532783)
E-mail: maggieschedler@gmail.com

Mrs. Sheila M. Mills, SR/WA, R/W-NAC
Chapter Leadership
Position: Treasurer
Phone: (254)715-8864
E-mail: sheila.mills88@yahoo.com

Ms. Tara O'Neal
Chapter Leadership
Position: Secretary
Phone: (512)416-2946
E-mail: Tara.Oneal@txdot.gov

Mr. John P. Campbell, P.E., SR/WA
Chapter Professional Development Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (512) 767-3066
E-mail: jpcampbell.jpc@gmail.com

Ms. Leslie Persia
Chapter Membership Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (512)381-5556
E-mail: lpersia@alterradesigngroup.com

Mr. Richard W Scholtz
Chapter Education Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (512)599-8857
E-mail: Richard.Scholtz@am.jll.com

   

19210 South Vermont Avenue, Building A,Suite 100, Gardena, CA 90248 Telephone: (310) 538-0233 Fax: (310) 538-1471 Canadian Toll Free # 888-340-IRWA (4792)
© 2014 International Right of Way Association - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy