Chapter 78

                                                                                                                                                                 Printer Friendly
Mr. Shelby J Mayash
Chapter Leadership
Position: President
Phone: 402-319-9128
E-mail: shelby.mayash@hdrinc.com

Mr. Joel S Walker, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: President Elect
Phone: 402-479-4472
E-mail: joel.s.walker@usace.army.mil

Ms. Autumn A Evans
Chapter Leadership
Position: Vice President
Phone: (402)444-5242
E-mail: autumn.evans@cityofomaha.org

Mr. Shelby J Mayash
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 1 Year
Phone: 402-319-9128
E-mail: shelby.mayash@hdrinc.com

Mrs. Stacey A. Kroeger, SR/WA, R/W-RAC
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 2 Years
Phone: (402)955-2900
E-mail: kroegers@MidwestRow.com

Ms. Alison Bennett
Chapter Leadership
Position: Treasurer
Phone: (402)479-4484
E-mail: alison.bennett@nebraska.gov

Ms. Alison Bennett
Chapter Leadership
Position: Secretary
Phone: (402)479-4484
E-mail: alison.bennett@nebraska.gov

Mrs. Stacey A. Kroeger, SR/WA, R/W-RAC
Chapter Professional Development Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (402)955-2900
E-mail: kroegers@MidwestRow.com

Ms. Jennifer L. Schuller
Chapter Education Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (402)471-4567
E-mail: jennifer.schuller@nebraska.gov

   

19210 South Vermont Avenue, Building A,Suite 100, Gardena, CA 90248 Telephone: (310) 538-0233 Fax: (310) 538-1471 Canadian Toll Free # 888-340-IRWA (4792)
© 2014 International Right of Way Association - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy