Chapter 79

                                                                                                                                                                 Printer Friendly
Mr. Lanny D. Mathies
Chapter Leadership
Position: President
Phone: 3067779439
E-mail: lmathies@saskenergy.com

Mrs. Vicki M. Green, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Vice President
Phone: 306-953-3686
E-mail: vicki.green@gov.sk.ca

Mr. Greg W Straub
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 1 Year
Phone: (306)584-3044
E-mail: gstraub@vertex.ca

Mrs. Vicki M. Green, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 2 Years
Phone: 306-953-3686
E-mail: vicki.green@gov.sk.ca

Mark McKee, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Treasurer
Phone: (306) 541-5885
E-mail: mmckee@vertex.ca

Mr. Kalvin V Mooney
Chapter Leadership
Position: Secretary
Phone: (306)584-3044
E-mail: kmooney@vertex.ca

Mr. Brian S. Davies, SR/WA
Chapter Professional Development Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (306)825-1114
E-mail: brian.davies@huskyenergy.com

Mr. Greg W Straub
Chapter Education Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (306)584-3044
E-mail: gstraub@vertex.ca

Mr. Graham Biletski, SR/WA
Chapter Membership Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: 306.777.9147
E-mail: gbiletski@saskenergy.com

Mr. Brian S. Davies, SR/WA
Chapter Membership Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (306)825-1114
E-mail: brian.davies@huskyenergy.com

   

19210 South Vermont Avenue, Building A,Suite 100, Gardena, CA 90248 Telephone: (310) 538-0233 Fax: (310) 538-1471 Canadian Toll Free # 888-340-IRWA (4792)
© 2014 International Right of Way Association - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy