Chapter 86

Printer Friendly
Mr. Murray Sharpe, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: President
Phone: 61733798376
E-mail: murray.sharpe@scgroup.net.au

Mr. Patrick Leahy
Chapter Leadership
Position: President Elect
Phone: 61422312761
E-mail: patrick.leahy@scgroup.net.au

Mr. Alan William Hartley
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 1 Year
Phone: (08)8343 2270
E-mail: alan.hartley@sa.gov.au

Mr. John Sturgeon, SR/WA
Chapter Leadership
Position: Director 2 Years
Phone: (043)832-1177
E-mail: john@scgroup.net.au

Mr. Tom Smith
Chapter Leadership
Position: Treasurer
Phone: 0738629363
E-mail: tomksmith62@gmail.com

Mr. Michael J Brown
Chapter Leadership
Position: Secretary
Phone: 0400760522
E-mail: mjbrown0807@gmail.com

Mr. Eric John Woolley
Chapter Professional Development Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: (617)349-08280
E-mail: JWoolley@ranbury.com.au

Mr. Andrew Leith Owen
Chapter Education Committee
Position: Chair
Phone: 61407634345
E-mail: andrewlowen4075@gmail.com

   

19210 South Vermont Avenue, Building A,Suite 100, Gardena, CA 90248 Telephone: (310) 538-0233 Fax: (310) 538-1471 Canadian Toll Free # 888-340-IRWA (4792)
© 2014 International Right of Way Association - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy