International Finance Committee


Chair

Ms. Sharon N. Slauenwhite, SR/WA


Ms. Sharon Slauenwhite
Prince Edward Island Dept. TIE
Prince Edward Island Dept. TIE
11 Kent Str., 3rd Floor Jones Bldg.
P.O. Box 2000
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 7N8
CANADA

Phone: (902)394-3135

E-mail: snslauenwhite@gov.pe.ca


Vice Chair

Ms. Ana B. Rausch, SR/WA, R/W-RAC


Ms. Ana B. Rausch, SR/WA, R/W-RAC
Senior Vice President
Percheron LLC
1904 W. Grand Parkway N.
Suite 200
Katy, TX 77449

Phone: (832)300-6411

E-mail: Ana.Rausch@percheronllc.com


Committee Member

Mr. Piet-Nel de Vos, RWA


Mr. Piet-Nel de Vos
PO Box 699
Trichardt, Mpumalanga 2300
SOUTH AFRICA

Phone: 270176148029

E-mail: pietnel.devos@sasol.com


Committee Member

Mr. James John Lindsay Hardy, R/W-AC


Mr. James Hardy
Altus Group
1969 Upper Water Street
Purdy's Wharf Tower II, Suite 1701
Halifax, NS
B3J 3R7
CANADA

Phone: 902-421-5270

E-mail: james.hardy@altusgroup.com


Committee Member

Mr. Tony Pollack, SR/WA


Mr. Tony Pollack, SR/WA
Acquisition & Permitting Manager
Stanley Consultants Inc.
8000 S. Chester St
Suite 500
Centennial, CO 80112

Phone: (303)925-8357

E-mail: pollacktony@stanleygroup.com


Committee Member

Mrs. Jenna Wood, SR/WA


Mrs. Jenna Wood
Evolve Surface Strategies Inc.
#105 - 58 Gateway Dr. NE
Airdrie, AB
T4B 0J6
CANADA

Phone: (403)912-2600

E-mail: jenna.wood@evolveinc.ca


Committee Member - Staff

Mr. Fred Nasri, CPA, CAE, R/E Broker, GRI


Mr. Fred Nasri, CPA, CAE, R/E Broker, GRI
Chief Financial Officer
International Right of Way Association
19210 S. Vermont Avenue
Building A, Suite 100
Gardena, CA 90248

Phone: (310)538-0233 (139)

E-mail: nasri@irwaonline.org


Committee Member - Staff

Mr. Mark Rieck


Mr. Mark Rieck
Chief Executive Officer
International Right of Way Association
19210 S Vermont Ave.
Building A, Suite 100
Gardena, CA 90248

Phone: (310)538-0233 (140)

E-mail: rieck@irwaonline.org

Roster

Field Operations

   

19210 South Vermont Avenue, Building A,Suite 100, Gardena, CA 90248 Telephone: (310) 538-0233 Fax: (310) 538-1471 Canadian Toll Free # 888-340-IRWA (4792)
© 2014 International Right of Way Association - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy