Young Professionals Group


Chair

Ms. Carmelita Delgado, RWA



Ms. Carmelita Delgado, RWA
Real Estate Specialist
Electrical Consultants, Inc.
660 West 700 South
Woods Cross, UT 84087

Phone: 801-656-9701

E-mail: Carmelita.delgado@ecislc.com
 


Vice Chair

Mrs. Nikkiy R Bestgen



Mrs. Nikkiy R Bestgen
Account Manager
Contract Land Staff, LLC
555 Washington Avenue, Suite 310
St. Louis, MO 63101

Phone: (619)244-3615

E-mail: nikkiy.bestgen@contractlandstaff.com
 


Region 01 Representative

Ms. Janella Cordova



Ms. Janella Cordova
Project Manager
Overland Pacific & Cutler, Inc.
3750 Schaufele Avenue Suite 150
Long Beach, CA 90808

Phone: (562)304-2017

E-mail: jcordova@opcservices.com
 


Region 02 Representative

Bradley A. Bujan



Bradley A. Bujan
CBRE, Inc.
200 Concord Plaza, Ste. 800
San Antonio, TX 78216

Phone: (512)563-3966

E-mail: brad.bujan@cbre.com
 


Region 02 Representative

Mr. Matthew B. Eckmann, SR/WA, R/W-AMC, R/W-NAC



Mr. Matthew B. Eckmann, SR/WA, R/W-AMC, R/W-NAC
Real Estate Manager
City of New Braunfels
550 Landa Street
New Braunfels, TX 78130

Phone: (830)221-4089

E-mail: MEckmann@nbtexas.org
 


Region 03 Representative

Ms. Mindy J. Leadholm, SR/WA



Ms. Mindy J. Leadholm, SR/WA
Property Acquisition Manager
Washington County Public Works Department
11660 Myeron Road North
Stillwater, MN 55082

Phone: (651)430-4361

E-mail: mindy.leadholm@co.washington.mn.us
 


Region 04 Representative

Ms. Jessica R. Brown, RWA



Ms. Jessica R. Brown, RWA
President
Fuller Brown Land Services
211 E. Lombard St. #325
Baltimore, MD 21217

Phone: (304)777-8465

E-mail: jbrown@fullerbrownlandservices.com
 


Region 04 Representative

Mr. Derrick W. Roma, SR/WA



Mr. Derrick W. Roma, SR/WA
Project Manager
O.R. Colan Associates
31 Hayward Street Suite 2A-201
Franklin, MA 02038

Phone: (508)203-7047 (107)

E-mail: droma@orcolan.com
 


Region 05 Representative

Ms. Lindsey Ewig



Ms. Lindsey Ewig
Consumers Energy
11742 Strait Rd
Hanover, MI 49241

Phone: 630-702-9867

E-mail: lindsey.ewig@cmsenergy.com
 


Region 06 Representative

Ms. Bonnie J. Blalock, R/W-RAC



Ms. Bonnie J. Blalock, R/W-RAC
Real Estate Representative
Duke Energy
1000 Aventine Drive #428
Arden, NC 28704

Phone: (828)593-8189

E-mail: blessedbon@gmail.com
 


Region 06 Representative

Mr. Jason K McDade



Mr. Jason K McDade
ROW Specialist II
Alabama Power
1810 Cong W.L. Dickinson Dr.
Montgomery, AL 36109

Phone: (334)832-3391

E-mail: jmcdade@southernco.com
 


Region 06 Representative

Mr. Charles A Rankin



Mr. Charles A Rankin
Real Estate Specialist
Alabama Power Company
1515 Pumphrey Ave.
Auburn, AL 36830

Phone: (334)451-0460

E-mail: carankin@southernco.com
 


Region 07 Representative

Mr. Jesse D. Ray, RWA



Mr. Jesse D. Ray, RWA
Sr. Right of Way Agent
Contract Land Staff
2800 156th Ave SE
Suite 200
Bellevue, WA 98007

Phone: (425)372-7636

E-mail: Jesse.Ray@contractlandstaff.com
 


Region 08 Representative

Mr. Greg A Hunt



Mr. Greg Hunt
Altus Group Ltd.
1969 Upper Water Street, #1701
Purdy's Wharf Tower II
Halifax, NS
B3J 3R7
CANADA

Phone: (902)420-6634

E-mail: greg.hunt@altusgroup.com
 


Region 09 Representative

Ms. Noelle L Hoelsken



Ms. Noelle L Hoelsken
Stanley Consultants Inc
8000 S. Chester St.
Centennial , CO 80112

Phone: (720)841-7914

E-mail: Hoelskennoelle@stanleygroup.com
 


Region 09 Representative

Mr. Duran A. Lucas, SR/WA



Mr. Duran A. Lucas, SR/WA
Sr. ROW Agent
Tesoro Companies, Inc.
48 East Hillside Ave.
Salt Lake City, UT 84103

Phone: 801-356-3741

E-mail: duranlucas@gmail.com
 


Region 10 Representative

Mr. Matthew R Flette, RWA



Mr. Matthew Flette
Evolve Surface Strategies Inc.
9525 99th Ave
Grande Prairie, AB
T8V 0R1
CANADA

Phone: 7808309752

E-mail: matt.flette@evolveinc.ca
 


Region 10 Representative

Ms. Sara A Lim



Ms. Sara Lim
Telus Communications Inc.
1 - 15079 64th Ave.
Surrey, BC
V3S 1X9
CANADA

Phone: (604)432-4177

E-mail: sara.lim@telus.com
 


International Representative

Mr. Carlos Eduardo Sandoval Posadas, RWA



Mr. Carlos Eduardo Sandoval Posadas
INVAF - PARAMETRIX
Calle Amores 154-2
Colonia del Valle
03100 Mexico DF,
MEXICO

Phone: (52)53969215

E-mail: cesandoval@parametrix.com.mx
 


Staff Liaison

Jaime Rose Mathews



Jaime Rose Mathews
Manager - Field Operations
International Right of Way Association
19210 S. Vermont Avenue
Building A, Suite 100
Gardena, CA 90248


E-mail: mathews@irwaonline.org
 


Staff Liaison

Mr. Mark Rieck



Mr. Mark Rieck
Chief Executive Officer
International Right of Way Association
19210 S Vermont Ave.
Building A, Suite 100
Gardena, CA 90248

Phone: (310)538-0233 (140)

E-mail: rieck@irwaonline.org
 

Field Operations

   

19210 South Vermont Avenue, Building A,Suite 100, Gardena, CA 90248 Telephone: (310) 538-0233 Fax: (310) 538-1471 Canadian Toll Free # 888-340-IRWA (4792)
© 2014 International Right of Way Association - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy