International Governing Council

Because the Board of Directors meets only once a year, a significant amount of the volunteer leadership power is delegated to the International Governing Council (IGC). The IGC meets three times per year and creates interim polices for the Association that are approved annually by the Board of Directors.


President

Ms. Mary Anne Marr, SR/WA



Ms. Mary Anne Marr, SR/WA
Real Estate Director, Consumers Energy
Consumers Energy Co
One Energy Plaza
Jackson, MI 49201

Phone: (517)788-1363

E-mail: mlandqueen@gmail.com


President Elect

Mr. Jerry Colburn, SR/WA, R/W-RAC



Mr. Jerry Colburn, SR/WA, R/W-RAC
Managing Director, Energy & Utilities
Overland, Pacific & Cutler, Inc.
3750 Schaufele Avenue
Suite 150
Long Beach, CA 90808

Phone: (562)304-2000

E-mail: colburn.jerry@gmail.com


Vice President

Mr. Jeffrey L. Jones, SR/WA, R/W-NAC, R/W-RAC, R/W-URAC



Mr. Jeffrey L. Jones, SR/WA, R/W-NAC, R/W-RAC, R/W-URAC
Right of Way Specialist
Hubbell, Roth & Clark, Inc.
3705 Shoals St.
Waterford, MI 48329

Phone: 248-227-0730

E-mail: jljones.srwa@gmail.com


Treasurer

Ms. Aimie L. Mims, SR/WA, R/W-AMC, R/W-NAC



Ms. Aimie L. Mims, SR/WA, R/W-AMC, R/W-NAC
Right of Way Project Manager
HDR, Inc.
701 Xenia Avenue South, Suite 600
Minneapolis, MN 55416

Phone: 763-591-5454

E-mail: aimie.mims@hdrinc.com


Secretary

Ms. Sharon N Slauenwhite, SR/WA



Ms. Sharon Slauenwhite
Prince Edward Island Dept. TIE
11 Kent Str., 3rd Floor Jones Bldg.
P.O. Box 2000
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8
CANADA

Phone: (902)394-3135

E-mail: snslauenwhite@gov.pe.ca


General Counsel

Mr. Bradford Kuhn, Esq.



Mr. Bradford Kuhn, Esq.
Nossaman LLP
18101 Von Karman Ave.
Suite 1800
Irvine, CA 92612

Phone: 949-833-7800

E-mail: bkuhn@nossaman.com


Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Mark Rieck



Mr. Mark Rieck
Chief Executive Officer
International Right of Way Association
19210 S Vermont Ave.
Building A, Suite 100
Gardena, CA 90248

Phone: (310)538-0233 (140)

E-mail: rieck@irwaonline.org


Region 01 Representative

Mr. Joe Currie, SR/WA



Mr. Joe Currie, SR/WA
Percheron LLC
4333 Apache Street
Oceanside, CA 92056

Phone: (760)710-7528

E-mail: joe.currie@att.net


Region 02 Representative

Ms. Ana B Rausch, SR/WA, R/W-RAC



Ms. Ana B Rausch, SR/WA, R/W-RAC
Senior Vice President
Percheron LLC
1904 W. Grand Parkway N.
Suite 200
Katy, TX 77449

Phone: (832)300-6411

E-mail: Ana.Rausch@percheronllc.com


Region 03 Representative

Ms. Lou Ann Dollar, SR/WA



Ms. Lou Ann Dollar, SR/WA
Ameren Missouri
1310 Industrial Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Phone: (573)681-7247

E-mail: ldollar@ameren.com


Region 04 Representative

Mr. Douglas M Hummel, SR/WA



Mr. Douglas M Hummel, SR/WA
ROW Project Coordinator
Connecticut Dept. of Trans.
2800 Berlin Turnpike
Newington, CT 06111

Phone: (860)594-2441

E-mail: douglas.hummel@ct.gov


Region 05 Representative

Mr. Greg R. Mathias, SR/WA



Mr. Greg R. Mathias, SR/WA
Vectren Energy Delivery of Indiana
600 Industrial Drive
Franklin, IN 46131-9616

Phone: 317-736-2902

E-mail: gmathias@vectren.com


Region 06 Representative

Mr. Sean Sampson, SR/WA, R/W-NAC



Mr. Sean Sampson, SR/WA, R/W-NAC
Nashville Electric Service
1214 Church Street
c/o Sean Sampson Room 277
Nashville, TN 37246

Phone: (931)551-6048

E-mail: dsampson@nespower.com


Region 07 Representative

Mr. Brad K. Thomas, SR/WA, R/W-RAC



Mr. Brad K. Thomas, SR/WA, R/W-RAC
Project Manager
HDR, Inc.
123 Second Avenue South Suite 200
Edmonds, WA 98020

Phone: 425-245-9151

E-mail: brad.thomas@hdrinc.com


Region 08 Representative

Ms. Josie Tomei, SR/WA



Ms. Josie Tomei
Canadian Pacific Railway
1290 Central Parkway West
Suite 800
Mississauga, ON L5C 4R3
CANADA

Phone: (905)803-3429

E-mail: josie_tomei@cpr.ca


Region 09 Representative

Mr. Larry D. Risinger, SR/WA



Mr. Larry D. Risinger, SR/WA
Universal Field Services, Inc.
6841 S. Yosemite Street
Suite 102
Centennial, CO 80112-1410

Phone: (719)338-0080

E-mail: lrisinger@ufsrw.com


Region 10 Representative

Mr. Stewart W. Anderson, SR/WA



Mr. Stewart Anderson
262 Sansome Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0P6
CANADA

Phone: (204) 918-9337

E-mail: stewart.anderson@Evolveinc.ca


Staff Liaison

Ms. Deidre C Alves, M.Ed



Ms. Deidre C Alves, M.Ed
Vice President - Professional Development
International Right of Way Association
19210 South Vermont Ave, Building A, Suite 100
Gardena, CA


E-mail: alves@irwaonline.org


Staff Liaison

Mrs. Barbara Billitzer



Mrs. Barbara Billitzer
Vice President - Publisher & Editor in Chief
Right of Way Magazine
444 Via del Foro Drive
Henderson, NV 89011

Phone: (310)890-1906

E-mail: billitzer@irwaonline.org


Staff Liaison

Mr. Fred Nasri, CPA, CAE, R/E Broker, GRI



Mr. Fred Nasri, CPA, CAE, R/E Broker, GRI
Chief Financial Officer
International Right of Way Association
19210 S. Vermont Avenue
Building A, Suite 100
Gardena, CA 90248

Phone: (310)538-0233 (139)

E-mail: nasri@irwaonline.org


Staff Liaison

Mr. Daniel Stekol



Mr. Daniel Stekol
Vice President - Field Operations
International Right of Way Association
19210 S Vermont Ave.
Building A, Suite 100
Gardena, CA 90248

Phone: (310)502-8263 (126)

E-mail: stekol@irwaonline.org

Field Operations

   

19210 South Vermont Avenue, Building A,Suite 100, Gardena, CA 90248 Telephone: (310) 538-0233 Fax: (310) 538-1471 Canadian Toll Free # 888-340-IRWA (4792)
© 2014 International Right of Way Association - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy