International Governing Council

Because the Board of Directors meets only once a year, a significant amount of the volunteer leadership power is delegated to the International Governing Council (IGC). The IGC meets three times per year and creates interim polices for the Association that are approved annually by the Board of Directors.


President

Mr. Jerry Colburn, SR/WA



Mr. Jerry Colburn, SR/WA
Managing Director, Energy & Utilities
Overland, Pacific & Cutler, Inc.
1475 Avenida La Posta
Encinitas, CA 92024

Phone: (562)304-2000

E-mail: colburn.jerry@gmail.com


President Elect

Mr. Jeffrey L. Jones, SR/WA, R/W-NAC, R/W-RAC, R/W-URAC



Mr. Jeffrey L. Jones, SR/WA, R/W-NAC, R/W-RAC, R/W-URAC
Right of Way Specialist
Hubbell, Roth & Clark, Inc.
3705 Shoals St.
Waterford, MI 48329

Phone: 248-227-0730

E-mail: jljones.srwa@gmail.com


Vice President

Ms. Aimie L. Mims, SR/WA, R/W-AMC, R/W-NAC



Ms. Aimie L. Mims, SR/WA, R/W-AMC, R/W-NAC
Right of Way Project Manager
HDR, Inc.
701 Xenia Avenue South, Suite 600
Minneapolis, MN 55416

Phone: 763-591-5454

E-mail: aimie.mims@hdrinc.com


Treasurer

Ms. Sharon N. Slauenwhite, SR/WA



Ms. Sharon Slauenwhite
Prince Edward Island Dept. TIE
Prince Edward Island Dept. TIE
11 Kent Str., 3rd Floor Jones Bldg.
P.O. Box 2000
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 7N8
CANADA

Phone: (902)394-3135

E-mail: snslauenwhite@gov.pe.ca


Secretary

Ms. Ana B. Rausch, SR/WA, R/W-RAC



Ms. Ana B. Rausch, SR/WA, R/W-RAC
Senior Vice President
Percheron LLC
1904 W. Grand Parkway N.
Suite 200
Katy, TX 77449

Phone: (832)300-6411

E-mail: Ana.Rausch@percheronllc.com


General Counsel

Mr. Bradford Kuhn, Esq.



Mr. Bradford Kuhn, Esq.
Nossaman LLP
18101 Von Karman Ave.
Suite 1800
Irvine, CA 92612

Phone: 949-833-7800

E-mail: bkuhn@nossaman.com


Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Mark Rieck



Mr. Mark Rieck
Chief Executive Officer
International Right of Way Association
19210 S Vermont Ave.
Building A, Suite 100
Gardena, CA 90248

Phone: (310)538-0233 (140)

E-mail: rieck@irwaonline.org


Region 01 Representative

Mr. Joe Currie, SR/WA



Mr. Joe Currie, SR/WA
G2 Integrated Solutions
1855 Gateway Blvd. Suite 225
Concord, CA 94520

Phone: (760)710-7528

E-mail: Joe.Currie@g2-is.com


Region 02 Representative

Mrs. Teri J. Morgan, SR/WA, R/W-RAC, R/W-NAC



Mrs. Teri J. Morgan, SR/WA, R/W-RAC, R/W-NAC
Vice President
HDR, Inc.
11529 Alberta Drive
Austin, TX 78739

Phone: (512)431-2742

E-mail: tmorgan@hdrinc.com


Region 03 Representative

Mr. Jacob D. Farrell, SR/WA



Mr. Jacob D. Farrell, SR/WA
Land Rights Coordinator
OPPD
444 South 16th Street Mall
MS 6W/EP4
Omaha, NE 68102-2247

Phone: (402)636-3649

E-mail: jfarrell@oppd.com


Region 04 Representative

Mr. Craig J. Curtis, SR/WA



Mr. Craig J. Curtis, SR/WA
Senior ROW Specialist
Diversified Property Services, Inc.
2055 Watkins Way
Mt. Airy, MD 21771

Phone: (410) 707-4622

E-mail: dpscraig@aol.com


Region 05 Representative

Mr. Greg R. Mathias, SR/WA



Mr. Greg R. Mathias, SR/WA
Vectren Energy Delivery of Indiana
600 Industrial Drive
Franklin, IN 46131-9616

Phone: 317-736-2902

E-mail: gmathias@vectren.com


Region 06 Representative

Ms. Judy Jones, SR/WA, R/W-AC, R/W-NAC



Ms. Judy Jones, SR/WA, R/W-AC, R/W-NAC
Director of Right of Way
Goodwyn, Mills & Cawood, Inc.
P.O. Box 242128
Montgomery, AL 36124

Phone: (334)271-3200

E-mail: judy.jones@gmcnetwork.com


Region 07 Representative

Ms. Delores J. Oakland, SR/WA



Ms. Delores J. Oakland, SR/WA
Right of Way Agent
Phillips 66
3614 Plains Drive
Shepherd, MT 59079

Phone: (406) 531-9216

E-mail: oaklandrwservices@gmail.com


Region 08 Representative

Ms. Josie Tomei, SR/WA



Ms. Josie Tomei
Canadian Pacific Railway
1290 Central Parkway West
Suite 800
Mississauga, ON L5C 4R3
CANADA

Phone: (905)803-3429

E-mail: josie_tomei@cpr.ca


Region 09 Representative

Mr. Larry D. Risinger, SR/WA



Mr. Larry D. Risinger, SR/WA
Universal Field Services, Inc.
6841 S. Yosemite Street
Suite 102
Centennial, CO 80112-1410

Phone: (719)338-0080

E-mail: lrisinger@ufsrw.com


Region 10 Representative

Mr. Stewart W. Anderson, SR/WA



Mr. Stewart Anderson
262 Sansome Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0P6
CANADA

Phone: (204) 918-9337

E-mail: stewart.anderson@Evolveinc.ca


Staff Liaison

Ms. Deidre C Alves, M.Ed



Ms. Deidre C Alves, M.Ed
Vice President - Professional Development
International Right of Way Association
19210 South Vermont Ave, Building A, Suite 100
Gardena, CA


E-mail: alves@irwaonline.org


Staff Liaison

Mrs. Barbara Billitzer



Mrs. Barbara Billitzer
Vice President - Publisher & Editor in Chief
Right of Way Magazine
444 Via del Foro Drive
Henderson, NV 89011

Phone: (310)890-1906

E-mail: billitzer@irwaonline.org


Staff Liaison

Mr. Fred Nasri, CPA, CAE, R/E Broker, GRI



Mr. Fred Nasri, CPA, CAE, R/E Broker, GRI
Chief Financial Officer
International Right of Way Association
19210 S. Vermont Avenue
Building A, Suite 100
Gardena, CA 90248

Phone: (310)538-0233 (139)

E-mail: nasri@irwaonline.org


Staff Liaison

Mr. Daniel Stekol



Mr. Daniel Stekol
Vice President - Field Operations
International Right of Way Association
19210 S Vermont Ave.
Building A, Suite 100
Gardena, CA 90248

Phone: (310)502-8263 (126)

E-mail: stekol@irwaonline.org

Field Operations

   

19210 South Vermont Avenue, Building A,Suite 100, Gardena, CA 90248 Telephone: (310) 538-0233 Fax: (310) 538-1471 Canadian Toll Free # 888-340-IRWA (4792)
© 2014 International Right of Way Association - All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy