Because the Board of Directors meets only once a year, a significant amount of the volunteer leadership power is delegated to the International Governing Council (IGC). The IGC meets three times per year and creates interim polices for the Association that are approved annually by the Board of Directors.​

 

 

President

Fredrick L. Easton, Jr, SR/WA, R/W-AMC

Phone: 303- 947-9983
Email: FEaston@F-W.com
     
 

President Elect

Denise L. Skinner, SR/WA

Phone: 210-918-2119
Email: denise.skinner@nustarenergy.com
     
 

Vice President

Koby T. Godwin, SR/WA

Phone: 587-785-8607
Email: Koby.Godwin@gov.ab.ca
     
 

Treasurer

Daniel K. Bucan, SR/WA

Phone: 412-952-0800
Email: bucandk@mac.com
     
 

Secretary

Cyndi Whelpley, SR/WA

Phone: 360 - 929 - 4823
Email:cyndi.whelpley@hdrinc.com
     
 

Executive Director

Tim Drennan, CAE

Phone: 310-433-9672
Email: drennan@irwaonline.org
     
 

General Counsel

David L. Arnold, SR/WA

Phone: 757-490-6260
Email: darnold@pendercoward.com

 

 

Region 01 Chair

Ray Mehler, SR/WA, R/W-RAC

Phone: 562-313-9439
Email: raymond.d.mehler@gmail.com
     
 

Region 02 Chair

Maggie Schedler, SR/WA, R/W-RAC, R/W-URAC

Phone: 512 - 340-1137
Email: maggie.schedler@atkinsglobal.com
     
 

Region 03 Chair

Mindy J. Leadholm, SR/WA

Phone: 651 - 430 - 4361
Email: mindy.leadholm@co.washington.mn.us
     
 

Region 04 Chair

D. Rossen S. Greene, Esq., SR/WA

Phone: 757 - 502 - 7333
Email: rgreene@pendercoward.com
     
 

Region 05 Chair

William D. Otto Spence, SR/WA

Phone: 502-419-6886
Email: otto@iglou.com
     
 

Region 06 Chair

Anthony L. Alderman, SR/WA

Phone: 828 228 - 4673
Email: anthony.alderman@cushwake.com
     
 

Region 07 Chair

Krista Chambers, SR/WA

Phone: 360 - 929 - 4823
Email: krista.chambers@hdrinc.com
     
 

Region 08 Chair

Jay Wong, AACI, SR/WA

Phone: 416-786-2184
Email: jwong@mpradvisors.ca
     
 

Region 09 Chair

Richard Pittenridge, SR/WA, R/W-NAC

Phone: 720-320-2070
Email: itismerbp@msn.com
     
 

Region 10 Chair

Keith J. Turner, SR/WA

Phone: 403-283-4400
Email:keithturner@synergyland.ca