Because the Board of Directors meets only once a year, a significant amount of the volunteer leadership power is delegated to the International Governing Council (IGC). The IGC meets three times per year and creates interim polices for the Association that are approved annually by the Board of Directors.​

 

 

President

Mr. Jake Farrell, SR/WA

Phone: (531) 226-3649
Email: jfarrell@oppd.com
     
 

President Elect

Mr. James A. Olschewski, SR/WA, R/W-NAC

Phone: 801-965-4821
Email: jolschewski@utah.gov
     
 

Vice President

Ms. Judy Jones, SR/WA, R/W-AC, R/W-NAC

Phone: 334-271-3200
Email: judy.jones@gmcnetwork.com
     
 

Treasurer

Mr. Fredrick L. Easton, Jr, SR/WA, R/W-AMC

Phone: 303- 947-9983
Email: FEaston@F-W.com
     
 

Secretary

Denise L. Skinner, SR/WA

Phone: 210-918-2119
Email: denise.skinner@nustarenergy.com
     
 

General Counsel

Mr. David L. Arnold, SR/WA

Phone: 757-490-6260
Email: darnold@pendercoward.com

 

 

Region 01 Chair

Mike J. Flanagan, SR/WA, R/W-NAC

Phone: 858-405-6559
Email: mike.flanagan@clarklandresources.com
     
 

Region 02 Chair

Erin K. Newberry, SR/WA, R/W-NAC, R/W-RAC

Phone: 210-601-5597
Email: erin.newberry@hdrinc.com
     
 

Region 03 Chair

Carrol D. McCracken, SR/WA

Phone: 515 - 382 - 1698 x129
Email: carrol.mccracken@jcgland.com
     
 

Region 04 Chair

Derrick W. Roma, SR/WA

Phone: (207) 310-0499
Email: derrick.roma@gmail.com
     
 

Region 05 Chair

Daniel K. Bucan, SR/WA

Phone: 414-225-2275
Email: bucandk@mac.com
     
 

Region 06 Chair

Matthew D. Harris, SR/WA, R/W-RAC

Phone: 601-946-7459
Email: mdharris@mdot.ms.gov
     
 

Region 07 Chair

Cyndi Whelpley, SR/WA

Phone: 360 - 929 - 4823
Email:cyndi.whelpley@hdrinc.com
     
 

Region 08 Chair

James Hardy, SR/WA, R/W-AC

Phone: 902-424-2363
Email: james.hardy@novascotia.ca
     
 

Region 09 Chair

Tony Pollack, SR/WA

Phone: 303-726-8776
Email: tonyp.denver@gmail.com
     
 

Region 10 Chair

Mr. Koby T. Godwin, SR/WA

Phone: 587-785-8607
Email:Koby.Godwin@gov.ab.ca