Because the Board of Directors meets only once a year, a significant amount of the volunteer leadership power is delegated to the International Governing Council (IGC). The IGC meets three times per year and creates interim polices for the Association that are approved annually by the Board of Directors.​

 

Daniel Stekol  

President

Ms. Aimie L. Mims, SR/WA, R/W-AMC, R/W-NAC

Phone: 763-591-5454
Email: aimie.mims@hdrinc.com
     
 

President Elect

Ms. Sharon N. Slauenwhite, SR/WA

Phone: 902-394-3135
Email: snslauenwhite@gov.pe.ca
     
 

Vice President

Mr. Jacob D. Farrell, SR/WA

Phone: 402-636-3649
Email: jfarrell@oppd.com
     
 

Treasurer

Mr. James A. Olschewski, SR/WA, R/W-NAC

Phone: 801-965-4821
Email: jolschewski@utah.gov
     
 

Secretary

Ms. Judy Jones, SR/WA, R/W-AC, R/W-NAC

Phone: 334-271-3200
Email: judy.jones@gmcnetwork.com
     
 

Interim - Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Daniel Stekol

Phone: 310-538-0233 x 126 Cell Phone: 310-502-8263
Email: stekol@irwaonline.org
     
 

General Counsel

Mr. Bradford Kuhn, Esq.

Phone: 949-833-7800
Email: bkuhn@nossaman.com
     
 

Region 01 Chair

Ms. Yoli Matranga, SR/WA, R/W-NAC

Phone: 916-622-9382
Email: ymatranga@me.com
     
 

Region 02 Chair

Ms. Denise L. Skinner, SR/WA

Phone: 210-918-2119
Email: denise.skinner@nustarenergy.com
     
 

Region 03 Chair

Ms. Penny Rolf, SR/WA, R/W-NAC, R/W-RAC

Phone: 763-231-4868
Email: prolf@wsbeng.com
     
 

Region 04 Chair

Mrs. Ida J. Parrett, SR/WA, R/W-NAC, R/W-RAC

Phone: 302-420-8764
Email: ida.parrett@delaware.gov
     
 

Region 05 Chair

Ms. Elizabeth Smith, SR/WA

Phone: 414-225-2275
Email: bsmith@mmsd.com
     
 

Region 06 Chair

Mr. D. Wade Brown, SR/WA, R/W-RAC, R/W-NAC

Phone: 813-287-8191
Email: wade@americanacquisition.com
     
 

Region 07 Chair

Mr. James E. Lingeman, SR/WA

Phone: 360-909-0855
Email: jim.lingeman@gmail.com
     
 

Region 08 Chair

Mr. Roderick Sheldon Glaves, SR/WA

Phone: 905-980-600 x 3259
Email: rod.glaves@niagararegion.ca
     
 

Region 09 Chair

Mr. Fredrick L. Easton, Jr, SR/WA, R/W-AMC

Phone: 303-947-9983
Email: FEaston@F-W.com
     
 

Region 10 Chair

Mrs. Jenna Wood, SR/WA

Phone: 403-912-2600
Email: jenna.wood@evolveinc.ca