Because the Board of Directors meets only once a year, a significant amount of the volunteer leadership power is delegated to the International Governing Council (IGC). The IGC meets three times per year and creates interim polices for the Association that are approved annually by the Board of Directors.​

 

 

President

Ms. Sharon N. Slauenwhite, SR/WA

Phone: 902-394-3135
Email: snslauenwhite@gov.pe.ca
     
 

President Elect

Mr. Jacob D. Farrell, SR/WA

Phone: 402-636-3649
Email: jfarrell@oppd.com
     
 

Vice President

Mr. James A. Olschewski, SR/WA, R/W-NAC

Phone: 801-965-4821
Email: jolschewski@utah.gov
     
 

Treasurer

Ms. Judy Jones, SR/WA, R/W-AC, R/W-NAC

Phone: 334-271-3200
Email: judy.jones@gmcnetwork.com
     
 

Secretary

Mr. Fredrick L. Easton, Jr, SR/WA, R/W-AMC

Phone: 303- 947-9983
Email: FEaston@F-W.com
     
 

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Charlie Nobles

Phone: 310-538-0233 x 140
Email: nobles@irwaonline.org
     
 

General Counsel

Mr. David L. Arnold, SR/WA

Phone: 757-490-6260
Email: darnold@pendercoward.com

 

 

Region 01 Chair

Mike J. Flanagan, SR/WA, R/W-NAC

Phone: 858-405-6559
Email: mike.flanagan@clarklandresources.com
     
 

Region 02 Chair

Ms. Denise L. Skinner, SR/WA

Phone: 210-918-2119
Email: denise.skinner@nustarenergy.com
     
 

Region 03 Chair

Mr. Dan Lesher, SR/WA

Phone: 763-231-4868
Email: dlesher@grenergy.com
     
 

Region 04 Chair

Mrs. Ida J. Parrett, SR/WA, R/W-NAC, R/W-RAC

Phone: 302-420-8764
Email: ida.parrett@delaware.gov
     
 

Region 05 Chair

Mr. Daniel K. Bucan, SR/WA

Phone: 414-225-2275
Email: bucandk@mac.com
     
 

Region 06 Chair

Mr. D. Wade Brown, SR/WA, R/W-RAC, R/W-NAC

Phone: 813-287-8191
Email: wade@americanacquisition.com
     
 

Region 07 Chair

Mr. James E. Lingeman, SR/WA

Phone: 360-909-0855
Email: jim.lingeman@gmail.com
     
 

Region 08 Chair

Mr. James Hardy, SR/WA, R/W-AC

Phone: 902-424-2363
Email: james.hardy@novascotia.ca
     
 

Region 09 Chair

Tony Pollack, SR/WA

Phone: 303-726-8776
Email: tonyp.denver@gmail.com
     
 

Region 10 Chair

Mr. Koby T. Godwin, SR/WA

Phone: 403-912-2600
Email:Koby.Godwin@gov.ab.ca